Music Mix Special - REBELMANN Selects

On Sunday 13th October I'll be joined by the band members of REBELMANN via Skype for a two hour special of Rock music.  Clayton and his twin brothers Johnathon and Bryce will choose the music to be played and we'll talk about their band, music and the tracks they select.  This should be a really enjoyable and entertaining show for all the rock fans out there.    

So if rock is your thing or if you want to learn something about being in a teenage rock band tune in at 5pm UK, 12pm EDT, 11am CDT, 10am MDT or 09am PDT for the Music Mix special featuring REBELMANN. See the 1radio.org schedule for more details and other shows. 

Rebelmann Website