29/12/2011

News Years Eve

This new years eve I have a three hour special starting at 7pm and ending at 10pm GMT.

We start off with Songwriter / Producer / A&R man David Malloy. David has worked with many well know artists, Dolly Parton, Kenny Rogers, Roy Orbison, Fleetwood Mac, Eddie Rabbit, Roseanne Cash and many more. He is also founder of Nashville Hoot Nanny and the brains behind TeenHoot.  This should be quite an interesting chat.  Following on to complete the first hour we have former guest, 17yr old singer / songwriter Tyler Matl.  We'll will catch up on Tylers career since his appearance and playing some tracks from his first album, Wonderstruck, which was released on iTunes in November.

The second hour kicks off with another former guest from Solid Gold Sunday, Browdy Bower.  We'll catch up with what Browdy has been doing since he was on my show and also playing songs from other former guests, including Dylan Holland,  MOTP, Greylan James, David Young, Peyton Sanders and Triston Coleman as well as some live music from Browdy.  Following on we have Nottingham based Adam Zareba.   Adam is a very talented singer songwriter and he will be chatting about his life and performing live.

Hour Three is dedicated to one of the most powerful voices I have heard in a long time. Austin Corini is just 15 years old but sings like a seasoned professional. Many comment about Autotune but Austin doesn't really need it as he demonstrates in many of his YouTube videos.  So join us for three hours of Future stars, all could be big names this time next year. Starts 7pm GMT don't be late 1Radio
Time Zone Difference
EST
14:00
15:00
15:00
16:00
16:00
17:00
CST
13:00
14:00
14:00
15:00
15:00
16:00
MST
12:00
13:00
13:00
14:00
14:00
15:00
PST
11:00
12:00
12:00
13:00
13:00
14:00